Skip To Main Content

Executive Board

2023-24 WSPRA Executive Board

WSPRA Board Email: wspraboard@gmail.com 

  

 

President
Elena Olmstead, Communication Generalist at ESD 105
elena.olmstead@esd105.org 
 

President-Elect
Curtis Campbell, Communications Manager at Puyallup School District
campbcr@puyallup.k12.wa.us
 

Jessica Morgan

Past-President
Jessica Morgan, Director of Communications at Sunnyside School District
jessica.morgan@sunnysideschools.org
 

Lisa Gilchrist

Vice President of Communications
Lisa Gilchrist, Director of Public Relations a Meridian School District
lgilchrist@meridian.wednet.edu
 

Sarah Foy

Vice President of Logistics
Sarah Foy, Communications Officer at Oak Harbor Public Schools
sfoy@ohsd.net
 

Ruth Richardson

Vice President-Elect of Finance
Ruth Richardson, Public Information Officer at Sedro-Wolley School District
rrichardson@swsd101.org
 

Jenn Markaryan

Vice President-Elect of Finance
Jenn Markaryan, Communications Coordinator at North Kitsap School District
jmarkaryan@nkschools.org
 

Jessica McCartney

Vice President of Marketing
Jessica McCartney, Director of Communications at Enumclaw School District
jessica_mccartney@enumclaw.wednet.edu
 

Vice President of Membership
Erin Bischoff, Public Relations Officer at Bainbridge Island School District
ebischoff@bisd303.org