Skip To Main Content

Executive Board

2023-24 WSPRA Executive Board

WSPRA Board Email: 



Elena Olmstead, Communication Generalist at ESD 105 

Curtis Campbell, Communications Manager at Puyallup School District

Jessica Morgan

Jessica Morgan, Director of Communications at Sunnyside School District

Lisa Gilchrist

Vice President of Communications
Lisa Gilchrist, Director of Public Relations a Meridian School District

Sarah Foy

Vice President of Logistics
Sarah Foy, Communications Officer at Oak Harbor Public Schools

Ruth Richardson

Vice President-Elect of Finance
Ruth Richardson, Public Information Officer at Sedro-Wolley School District

Jenn Markaryan

Vice President-Elect of Finance
Jenn Markaryan, Communications Coordinator at North Kitsap School District

Jessica McCartney

Vice President of Marketing
Jessica McCartney, Director of Communications at Enumclaw School District

Vice President of Membership
Erin Bischoff, Public Relations Officer at Bainbridge Island School District