2021 NSPRA scholarship winners

scholarship winners

Congratulations to WSPRA's 2021 scholarship winners! Four WSPRA members will be attending the NSPRA National Seminar in New Orleans this year, either in-person or virtually! Each recipient submitted an essay explaining how attending the seminar would provide them a level of professional development that would increase their expertise in the field of school communications.

Congratulations to:

  • Sara Day, Cle Elum-Roslyn School District
  • Ruth Richardson, Sedro-Woolley School District
  • Ryan Lancaster, Spokane Public Schools
  • Holly Mortenson, Orting School District