2022 NSPRA scholarship winners

Congratulations to WSPRA's 2022 scholarship winners! Five WSPRA members will be attending the NSPRA National Seminar in Chicago this year! Each recipient submitted an essay explaining how attending the seminar would provide them with a level of professional development that would increase their expertise in the field of school communications.

Congratulations to:

  • Rashaad O'Neal, Orting
  • Jenn Markaryan, North Kitsap
  • Chris Brown, Battle Ground
  • Karen Bevers, Bremerton
  • Carolina Moricet, Highline