Meet the 2018-19 WSPRA Board

Thank you WSPRA members for your participation in selecting the 2018-19 Executive Board. The new board will take office on July 1, 2018.

President2018-19 WSPRA Board
Melissa Laramie, Kent
President Elect
Jessica Morgan, Sunnyside
Past President
David Beil, Central Kitsap

Vice President of Communication
Tove Tupper, Highline

Vice President of Marketing & Membership
Shannon Parthemer, Lake Washington

Vice President of Finance:
Leanna Albrecht, Everett
Vice President Elect of Finance
Vicki Alonzo, Auburn

Vice President of Eastern Washington
Brittany Kaple, East Valley
Learn more about these Board members and your fellow colleagues.