Congratulations 2020 scholarship winners!

2020 scholarship winners

Congratulations to our 2020 WSPRA scholarship winners who will attend the NSPRA Seminar!

  • Rosie Eades, Highline Public Schools
  • Amy Jean, Eatonville School District
  • Sara Schilling, Kennewick School District
  • Jennifer Sperline, Port Angeles School District
  • Harmony Weinberg, Edmonds School District

There is still time to register for NSPRA Live on July 13-14. Register online and follow along with the hashtag #NSPRALive2020.